10 Year Anniversary

Happy Anniversary!

I can’t believe that I’ve had this blog for ten years(!) today. Though I have to admit that I haven’t been active during all of those ten years. I do miss being active though, finding articles and pieces that spark my muse for writing here. I want to say that I’m going to be better, because I really miss writing, but I’m not going to promise anything. Sadly, I’m also pretty sure that I’ve lost the readers that I had. Here’s to hoping though! I’ve really enjoyed having this blog and it’s helped me through some rough parts of my life, for which I’m very grateful for.

Thank you to all of you who have engaged with me through the blog over the years, your comments and discussions have been appreciated more than I can say. I’ve learned a lot from those discussions as well. ❤

About rhulth

I'm an adopted 34 year old woman with a master's degree in social anthropology. I work as a social worker and have a background as a freelance reporter. I love to write, read and Netflix.
This entry was posted in blog, In English, private and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 Year Anniversary

  1. Jasmine says:

    Hoppas att du och familjen mår bra. Du var en uppskattad stjärna i bloggvärlden.
    Med önskan om att du får en god jul!
    Kram

Leave a comment